Sector 2814


Cheetah Chrome Motherfuckers – “Into the Void”

Posted in Uncategorized by Mogo on December 14, 2011

for some reason, i always overlooked this band in my earlier punk/hardcore days. not really sure why, but hearing this now i’m realizing what i was missing out on. i had no idea how deliciously unhinged these guys were. if you’re in the same boat, time to join me in this filthy water

One Response to 'Cheetah Chrome Motherfuckers – “Into the Void”'

Subscribe to comments with RSS or TrackBack to 'Cheetah Chrome Motherfuckers – “Into the Void”'.


  1. Me too, me too. Discovered last year that I was a true dip shit for doing so. Have you tried Wretched or Indegesti? Both are EXTREMELY good old school Italian hardcore with that blend of hardcore / noise guitar that will never get old to me.


Leave a comment