Sector 2814


Talibam! – “The Excusable Earthling”

Posted in Uncategorized by Mogo on January 23, 2011

this rules. the end.

4 Responses to 'Talibam! – “The Excusable Earthling”'

Subscribe to comments with RSS or TrackBack to 'Talibam! – “The Excusable Earthling”'.

  1. Zer0_II said,

    You have an amazing blog here. I stumbled across a link to in a post over at Alice Rabbit. I have no idea how you have managed to stay under my radar for so long, but I’m glad I finally discovered this sector. I have my own music blog, Digital Meltd0wn @ http://digitalmeltd0wn.blogspot.com which I’ve been running for nearly 5 years. I’d be honored if you stopped by and checked it out some time in the near future. If you do so, please drop in and say hello in the comments. Take care.

    0II

  2. Zer0_II said,

    I almost forgot to mention.. I’ll be adding your blog to my blogroll/aggregator site as soon as I perform my next update. Please let me know if there is a specific category you would like to be listed under. You can find the blogroll/aggregator here: http://music-bloggers.blogspot.com

  3. strunkdts said,

    was just cleaning out my bookmarks and folders when i came across you here. And im glad i did. Shit man, awesome selection here. Keep it up!

    peace.

  4. oliviƩ said,

    hi man

    I love your blog, but don’t you think it would be a good idea to indicate at least the names of the labels releasing all this wonderful stuff ?


Leave a Reply

