Sector 2814


Mr. California and the State Police – “25 Ways to Annoy Your Neighbors” 7″

Posted in Uncategorized by Mogo on October 18, 2008

i saw some asshat trying to sell this 7″ for $14.00

fuck that

5 Responses to 'Mr. California and the State Police – “25 Ways to Annoy Your Neighbors” 7″'

Subscribe to comments with RSS or TrackBack to 'Mr. California and the State Police – “25 Ways to Annoy Your Neighbors” 7″'.

  1. Aesop said,

    It was probably Mr. California himself, knowing him as well as I do.

  2. Kevin said,

    Hi there! I really dig the new, colorful design of the site. You have an amazing selection of musicians featured on here. I have been checking out this site for several months and have never properly introduced myself. I run a blog called Eclectic Grooves that features every kind of music you can imagine including lots of avant garde, free jazz, international, turkish, afro-beat, freak-folk, blues, etc. Artists I’ve featured on my blog include Sir Richard Bishop, MV and EE, Ornette Coleman, Sam Rivers, Insect Trust, Oblivians, Capillary Action and Sonic Youth. I was wondering if you’d like to exchange links with me. I have already added you to the “Frequently Visited” section of my blogroll. Would you be willing to add my site to your blogroll?

    Best, Kevin

    http://eclectic-grooves.blogspot.com

  3. Mogo said,

    Aesop: i’m actually familiar with the individual i’m referring to. it wasn’t Mr. California 😉

    Kevin: thought i’d already added you and just noticed i hadn’t. fixed.

  4. Kevin said,

    Thanks so much for adding me to your links, Mogo. I hope that your readers find something on my blog to sink their ears into. I plan on featuring some crazy avant garde stuff within the next week, as well as a new I Hear a New World podcast.

    I don’t mean to be nitpicky, but “Eclectic” is spelled “Elcectic” on your blogroll. Would it be too much trouble to ask you to change it to the spelling of “Eclectic”? Thanks again.

    Cheers, Kevin

  5. J.W.M. said,

    I put out this record and still have a bunch. $5.00 or thereabouts, PPD if you talk to me nice. might.as.well.go.for.a.soda [at] gmail.com.


Leave a Reply

