Sector 2814


G.I.S.M. – “SoniCRIME Therapy”

Posted in Uncategorized by Mogo on March 8, 2008

I’ve posted material by this band before and this gem originally came from Spending Loud Night before he nuked the old blogger version of his page… since it wasn’t up there for very long I’ve decided to offer it again here as it’s too good to be missed.  it was a little over 100MB and I hate Megaupload, so…

all but the last track here

and just the last track here

One Response to 'G.I.S.M. – “SoniCRIME Therapy”'

Subscribe to comments with RSS or TrackBack to 'G.I.S.M. – “SoniCRIME Therapy”'.

  1. Anonymous said,

    Links are dead bro. I’m looking for the 14 tracks @320. It would be great if you could reup it, thanks ;-).


Leave a Reply

